Unsubscribe

Unsubscribe

How to cancel a digital subscription to Collaboration

By default, digital subscriptions are set to automatically renew each year through PayPal.

If you’d like to cancel your subscription, you can do so by cancelling the corresponding Automatic Payment in your PayPal account.

For more information please see this support article.

Note: if you do not have a PayPal account, please contact accounts@collaboration.org to have your subscription cancelled.